Monday, May 10, 2010

Partial results of Philippine 2010 presidential elections, updated May 11

Please visit for the latest official election results.

According to the comelec as of 11:11 pm May 10, the partial counts (50%) are as follows:

Rank CandidateMay 10,11:11PMMay 11,6:15AM
1Noynoy Aquino 8,958,39612,233,002
2Erap Estrada5,678,8217,749,597
3Manny Villar3,058,9424,329,215
4Gibo Teodoro2,347,2743,243,688
5Eddie Villanueva684,782916,543
6Dick Gordon 340,487431,954
7Nicanor Perlas29,83242,205
8Jamby Madrigal27,05037,119
9JC de los Reyes24,612.34,833

Rank CandidateMay 10,11:11PMMay 11,6:15AM
1Jejomar Binay 8,958,39612,025,429
2Mar Roxas 8,153,09311,213,563
3Loren Legarda2,297,0583,259,963
4Bayani Fernando641,839847,100
5Edu Manzano394,308593,653
6Perfecto Yasay220,824295,558
7Jay Sonza37,18250,702
8Dominador Chipeco27,580.40,335

For partial results on senators , please visit the Philstar link. We will add the table later when we have the free time.

We will know definitely the winners by Tuesday, our concern is the violence which usually accompanies Phlippine elections!.

No comments:

Post a Comment