Thursday, December 16, 2010

Flash! Mining Engineer Licensure Examinations released.

This is a copy of the public document displayed in the above link.

MINING ENGINEER LICENSURE EXAMINATION results released in two (2) working days
December 13, 2010


The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 7 out of 9 passed the Mining Engineer Licensure Examination given by the Board of Mining Engineering in Manila this December 2010.

The members of the Board of Mining Engineering are Cornelio Q. Casido, Chairman; Rufino B. Bomasang and Augusto C. Villaluna, Members.

Registation, Issuance of PRC ID

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on Monday, December 20, 2010. Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 1 piece 1” x 1” picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2010-2013. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

Oath taking

The date and venue for the oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examination as well as the previous ones who have not taken their Oath of Professional WILL BE ANNOUNCED LATER.

Registration for membership with the Philippine Society of Mining Engineers, Inc. (PSEM) will take place after registration as a professional with the Board and the Commission.

List of Successfule Examinees

The list of successful examinees in the MINING ENGINEER LICENSURE EXAMINATION held on DECEMBER 2010:

  Roll of Successful Examinees in the
  Held on DECEMBER 7, 2010 & FF. DAYS                Page:  1 of   1
  Released on DECEMBER 13, 2010
                      Seq. No.        N a m e
                          1       BALIÑA, ORLANDO PAYMALAN
                          2       CATA-AL, JOE-BARRY VILLANUEVA
                          3       DE DIOS, RANDOLF LOAYON
                          4       FUENSALIDA, HARVEY BOY
                          5       MARQUESES, LESTER RODRIGUEZ
                          6       TAPDASAN, EMMANUEL BARANGGAN
                          7       TORRES, REO SIBATNA
         NOTHING FOLLOWS----------------------
  Manila, Philippines
  DECEMBER 13, 2010
      (orig. signed)
Board of Mining Engineering
                                                   (orig. signed)
                                                NICOLAS P. LAPEÑA, JR.

No comments:

Post a Comment